Contact details

Easy to reach, flexible in service

Contact Reachable and flexible

Timo Rautarinta Managing Director +358 50 566 0055timo.rautarinta@urv.fi

Jari Alho Sales Manager +358 44 342 9085jari.alho@urv.fi

Harri Orko Sales Manager +358 50 359 5744harri.orko@urv.fi

Leif Järf Sales Manager +358 40 531 1821leif.jarf@urv.fi

Irene Salminen Logistics Manager +358 50 473 4529irene.salminen@urv.fi

Heidi Saarikoski Logistics Specialist +358 44 700 8560heidi.saarikoski@urv.fi

Marko Vehniäinen Casting imports / Purchases +358 44 700 8562marko.vehniainen@urv.fi

Rauni Sand Logistics Specialist +358 44 700 8570rauni.sand@urv.fi

Kirsi Häätylä Production Assistant +358 44 700 8547kirsi.haatyla@urv.fi

Mikko Räsänen Production Manager +358 44 700 8501mikko.rasanen@urv.fi

Arttu Kaukkila Quality Manager +358 45 226 5303arttu.kaukkila@urv.fi

Jaakko Kärkkäinen Production Planning +358 44 700 8552jaakko.karkkainen@urv.fi

Toni Järvinen Methods +358 50 581 0273toni.jarvinen@urv.fi

Henri Rajala Production Engineer +358 50 463 7519henri.rajala@urv.fi

Henri Viikman Maintenance Foreman +358 50 590 4721henri.viikman@urv.fi

Petri Rinne Production Foreman +358 50 468 8180petri.rinne@urv.fi

Erno Tomminen General Manager, URV China +86 186 6197 3930

Jason Huang Deputy General Manager, URV China

Alex Yang Office Manager

Jinbao Zhang Quality and Development Engineer

Steven Zhang Purchasing Specialist

Simon Sun Quality Measurement Engineer

Daniel Wang Quality and Machining Engineer

Totti Arell Chief Financial Officer +358 40 556 1123totti.arell@urv.fi

Sirpa Laaksonen Book-keeping +358 44 700 8558sirpa.laaksonen@urv.fi

INVOICING e-invoices

Uudenkaupungin Rautavalimo Oy

Betorantie 30, FI-23500 Uusikaupunki, Finland

Address for e-invoices: 003717037168
Operator ID: 003721291126
Operator: Maventa
Banking network operator: DABAFIHH

urv@urv.fi
+358 2 842 9000